What’s On

Date Doors Line up Price
Wed 13 May 7:30 PM £12 Adv Poison Idea + Defcon Zero + FUK Poison Idea + Defcon Zero + FUK £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 May 7:30 PM £10 Adv Arcane Roots + Solemn Sun + Gallery Circus Arcane Roots + Solemn Sun + Gallery Circus £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 May 7:30 PM £8 Adv Masked Intruder Masked Intruder £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 May 7:30 PM £5 Adv Heriot + Mooneater + Rosetta's Ruin Heriot + Mooneater + Rosetta's Ruin £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 19 May 7:30 PM £9 Adv Fearless Vampire Killers + Zoax + Myth City Fearless Vampire Killers + Zoax + Myth City £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 May 7:30 PM £12 Adv Sleaford Mods + Chaos UK + Putrifier Sleaford Mods + Chaos UK + Putrifier £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May 7:30 PM £12 Adv Sleaford Mods + Kogumaza Sleaford Mods + Kogumaza £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 May 12:00 PM £20 / £25 Dot To Dot Dot To Dot £20 / £25 Full Details
Tue 26 May 7:30 PM £12 Adv Earthless Earthless £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 May 7:30 PM £5 Adv Endeavour + Mortishead + Eden Lake Endeavour + Mortishead + Eden Lake £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 May 7:30 PM £12 Adv Bayside Bayside £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 6:30 PM £12 Adv Wovenwar + As Lions Wovenwar + As Lions £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 May 7:30 PM £9 Adv Knifeworld Knifeworld £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Adv East India Youth East India Youth £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Adv Lemuria + Dads + Personal Best Lemuria + Dads + Personal Best £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Jun 7:30 PM £5 Adv Blackwolf Blackwolf £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Adv Conan + Khost Conan + Khost £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Jun 7:00 PM £10 Adv The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jul 7:30 PM £10 Adv Iron Reagan Iron Reagan £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £10 Adv Restorations + Crazy Arm + Sam Russo Restorations + Crazy Arm + Sam Russo £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 3 of 4