What’s On

Date Time Line up Price
Thu 6 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv Tigers Jaw + Foxing Tigers Jaw + Foxing £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Adv War On Women War On Women £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv Ignite Ignite £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Adv Pity The Foo + Enema Of The State Pity The Foo + Enema Of The State £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Aug 7:30 PM £10 M.D.C. M.D.C. £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Adv Teenage Bottlerocket Teenage Bottlerocket £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Aug 7:30 PM £8 Adv Syd Arthur Syd Arthur £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv A Wilhelm Scream A Wilhelm Scream £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Sep 7:30 PM £8 Adv Girlpool Girlpool £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Adv Wand Wand £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Adv Discharge Discharge £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Sep 2:00 PM £12 Adv The Casualties + Blatoidea + The Vile The Casualties + Blatoidea + The Vile £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Adv The Heads The Heads £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Sep 7:30 PM £12 Adv Danko Jones Danko Jones £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Adv Rat Boy Rat Boy £8 Adv Full Details
Fri 2 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Adv Dub Mafia Dub Mafia £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Adv Genghar Genghar £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct 7:30 PM £11 Adv Will And The People + Mad Apple Circus + Gecko Will And The People + Mad Apple Circus + Gecko £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv Vic Godard & Subway Sect Vic Godard & Subway Sect £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv Acid Mothers Temple Acid Mothers Temple £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 3 of 4