What’s On

Date Time Line up Price
Sat 19 Sep 2:00 PM £12 Adv Blatoidea + The Vile Blatoidea + The Vile £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Sep 4:00 PM £10 Adv Rad Not Sad Fest III feat Full of Hell Rad Not Sad Fest III feat Full of Hell £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Sep 7:30 PM £7 Adv Kid Wave Kid Wave £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Sep 7:30 PM £8 Adv Lumerians Lumerians £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Sep 7:30 PM £6 Adv Pretty Vicious Pretty Vicious £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Adv The Heads The Heads £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Sep 7:30 PM £12 Adv Danko Jones Danko Jones £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Adv Rat Boy + Zibra Rat Boy + Zibra £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Adv Dub Mafia Dub Mafia £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Adv Gengahr Gengahr £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Oct 1:00 PM £10.50 Adv Forced System Festival Forced System Festival £10.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct 7:30 PM £11 Adv Will And The People + Mad Apple Circus + Gecko Will And The People + Mad Apple Circus + Gecko £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 Oct 7:30 PM £12 Adv Ulcerate + Bell Witch Ulcerate + Bell Witch £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv Acid Mothers Temple Acid Mothers Temple £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv Jane Weaver Jane Weaver £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 Oct 7:30 PM £7.00 Skarlett Riot + The Raven Age Skarlett Riot + The Raven Age £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Oct 7:00 PM £9 Adv Maribou State Maribou State £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Nov 7:00 PM £7 Adv The Red Paintings + Them & Us The Red Paintings + Them & Us £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Nov 7:30 PM £10 Adv Crobot + Scorpion Child + Buffalo Summer Crobot + Scorpion Child + Buffalo Summer £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Dec 7:30 PM £10 Adv Gnarwolves + Spraynard + Such Gold Gnarwolves + Spraynard + Such Gold £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Next Page 3 of 4 Prev