What’s On

Date Time Line up Price
Unzucht Thu 10 Nov 6:30 PM £6.50 Adv Unzucht + Darkhaus + The Vigil + All Hail The Yeti + Randolph's Grin Unzucht + Darkhaus + The Vigil + All Hail The Yeti + Randolph's Grin £6.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Will And The People Sat 12 Nov 7:30 PM £11adv Will And The People + Midnight Zu Will And The People + Midnight Zu £11adv Full Details Tickets
This Wild Life Sun 13 Nov 7:30 PM £12 Adv This Wild Life This Wild Life £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Negative Scanner Mon 14 Nov 7:30 PM £6 Adv Negative Scanner + Louise's Guidelines + Penis Gourd Negative Scanner + Louise's Guidelines + Penis Gourd £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mutant Monster Wed 16 Nov 7:30 PM £8 Adv Mutant Monster + Touch My Secret Mutant Monster + Touch My Secret £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
TOY Fri 18 Nov 7:00 PM £11 Adv TOY TOY £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
By The Rivers Sat 19 Nov 8:00 PM £10 Adv By The Rivers By The Rivers £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Palace Tue 22 Nov 7:30 PM £9.50 Adv Palace Palace £9.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Roam Wed 23 Nov 7:30 PM £9 Adv Roam + Like Pacific + Columbus Roam + Like Pacific + Columbus £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tellison Fri 25 Nov 7:30 PM £7 Adv Tellison + Doe + Grieving Tellison + Doe + Grieving £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Planet of Zeus Sat 26 Nov 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Planet of Zeus Planet of Zeus £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
The Men Who Will Not be Blamed for Nothing Sun 27 Nov 7:00 PM £10 Adv The Men Who Will Not be Blamed for Nothing + Andrew O'Neill + IDestroy The Men Who Will Not be Blamed for Nothing + Andrew O'Neill + IDestroy £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Radian Mon 28 Nov 7:30 PM £10 Adv Radian + Tomaga + Iceman Furniss Quintet Radian + Tomaga + Iceman Furniss Quintet £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Bad Sounds Wed 30 Nov 7:30 PM £6 Adv Bad Sounds Bad Sounds £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Smoove and Turrell Thu 1 Dec 7:30 PM £12 Adv Smoove and Turrell Smoove and Turrell £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Jaya The Cat Tue 6 Dec 7:30 PM £10 Adv Jaya The Cat Jaya The Cat £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Happysad Sun 11 Dec 7:00 PM £17 - £20 Adv Happysad Happysad £17 - £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
The Carny Villains Thu 22 Dec 7:30 PM £12 Adv The Carny Villains The Carny Villains £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes Fri 23 Dec 7:00 PM £5 Adv Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes Punk Rock Stars In Their Eyes £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
 Sadistic Intent Thu 29 Dec 7:30 PM £15 Adv Sadistic Intent + Dehuman + Sheol + Qrixkuor + Carcinoma Sadistic Intent + Dehuman + Sheol + Qrixkuor + Carcinoma £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Next Page 3 of 4 Prev