What’s On

Date Doors Line up Price
Tue 20 Jan 7:30 PM £10 Adv Alex Goot Alex Goot £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 22 Jan 7:30 PM £13.50 Adv Peace Peace £13.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Jan 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Solstafir Solstafir £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 26 Jan 7:30 PM £7 Adv Save Your Breath - Farewell Tour: Save Your Breath Save Your Breath - Farewell Tour: Save Your Breath £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Jan 7:00 PM £10 Adv Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Natives Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Natives £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jan 7:30 PM £5 Gilda Parade + The Transpersonals + One Last Score Gilda Parade + The Transpersonals + One Last Score £5 Full Details
Sat 31 Jan 12:00 PM Hydrafest: The Skimmity Hitchers + The Feminists + Will Tun & The Wasters + The Hysterical Injury + Clayton Blizzard + Flowerpot + Evie Woods + QELD + Drunken Butterfly + Jimmy Brewer + iDestroy + QELD Hydrafest: The Skimmity Hitchers + The Feminists + Will Tun & The Wasters + The Hysterical Injury + Clayton Blizzard + Flowerpot + Evie Woods + QELD + Drunken Butterfly + Jimmy Brewer + iDestroy + QELD Full Details
Sun 1 Feb 7:30 PM £9 Adv The Weeks + The Apache Relay The Weeks + The Apache Relay £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Feb 7:30 PM £7.50 Adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill £7.50 Adv Full Details
Wed 4 Feb 7:30 PM £5 B.O.M.B.S. + These Colours + KIN B.O.M.B.S. + These Colours + KIN £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Mineral Mineral £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM £12 Adv Snot Snot £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Feb 7:30 PM Fort Hope Fort Hope Full Details
Fri 20 Feb 7:30 PM £10 Adv Peter & The Test Tube Babies + Boots N All Peter & The Test Tube Babies + Boots N All £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Feb 7:30 PM £8 Adv Tim Barry + Cory Branan + Sam Russo Tim Barry + Cory Branan + Sam Russo £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Feb 7:30 PM £9 Adv Fearless Vampire Killers Fearless Vampire Killers £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Mar 7:30 PM £10 Adv Glamour of the Kill Glamour of the Kill £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Mar 7:30 PM £7.50 Adv Kim Churchill Kim Churchill £7.50 Adv Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 7:00 PM £10 Adv The Total Stone Roses The Total Stone Roses £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Mar 7:30 PM £9 Adv Zun Zun Egui Zun Zun Egui £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 3 of 4