What’s On

Date Doors Line up Price
Mon 20 Oct 7:30 PM £12.50 Adv Brant Bjork presents Low Desert Punk + LTNT Brant Bjork presents Low Desert Punk + LTNT £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Oct 7:30 PM Raffaella + The Leylines + Los Cojones Raffaella + The Leylines + Los Cojones Full Details
Wed 22 Oct 7:30 PM £8 Adv Annie Eve + Jake Morley Annie Eve + Jake Morley £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM Subvert 2014 - A Festival of Resistance: Subvert Subvert 2014 - A Festival of Resistance: Subvert Full Details
Sat 25 Oct 1:00 PM Subvert 2014 - A Festival of Resistance: Subvert Subvert 2014 - A Festival of Resistance: Subvert Full Details
Sun 26 Oct 1:00 PM £3 Cider Sunday feat Surfin Turnips Cider Sunday feat Surfin Turnips £3 Full Details
Sun 26 Oct 7:30 PM Sold Out Sleaford Mods + Sudden Infant + Uiutna Sleaford Mods + Sudden Infant + Uiutna Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct 7:30 PM £5 Adv Shadow Flag Shadow Flag £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Oct 7:30 PM Free No Warning Shot + Backdown + Dogfight + Brain Charge No Warning Shot + Backdown + Dogfight + Brain Charge Free Full Details
Thu 30 Oct 7:30 PM £6.50 Adv Bloodshot Dawn + Seprevation + Triaxis + Reprisal Bloodshot Dawn + Seprevation + Triaxis + Reprisal £6.50 Adv Full Details
Fri 31 Oct 7:30 PM Free in Fancy Dress Koshiro + Syren City + The Broken Bones Gentlemans Club + Save The Dinosaurs + Tussk + Pushing Daisies Koshiro + Syren City + The Broken Bones Gentlemans Club + Save The Dinosaurs + Tussk + Pushing Daisies Free in Fancy Dress Full Details
Sat 1 Nov 7:00 PM £15 Adv Pink Fairies Pink Fairies £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 11:00 PM £10 Adv Triple Darkness + Lee Scott + Trellion & Sniff + Pete Cannon + Upfront MC + Black Josh Triple Darkness + Lee Scott + Trellion & Sniff + Pete Cannon + Upfront MC + Black Josh £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Nov 7:30 PM £11 Adv Area 11 Area 11 £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov 7:30 PM Paganomics: Atigun Pass + Curtis + Carnivorr + Shadows Of Serenity Paganomics: Atigun Pass + Curtis + Carnivorr + Shadows Of Serenity Full Details
Tue 4 Nov 7:30 PM Tell The Hoi + Avarice + CHEW Tell The Hoi + Avarice + CHEW Full Details
Wed 5 Nov 7:30 PM £6 Adv Matt Elliot (Third Eye Foundation) Matt Elliot (Third Eye Foundation) £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Nov 10:00 PM £12 Adv Mim Suleiman + Bass Clef Live + Mango Park + Hi Life Hi Fi DJs Mim Suleiman + Bass Clef Live + Mango Park + Hi Life Hi Fi DJs £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Nov 3:00 PM £10 Early Bird Dragged Into Sunlight + Bong + 11Paranoias + Necro Deathmort + Ghold Dragged Into Sunlight + Bong + 11Paranoias + Necro Deathmort + Ghold £10 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Nov 7:30 PM £8 Adv Blues Pills + The Vintage Caravan Blues Pills + The Vintage Caravan £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3