What’s On

Date Time Line up Price
The Decline Fri 29 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Adv The Decline + Fair Do's + The Splash The Decline + Fair Do's + The Splash £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Heaven Asunder Sat 30 Jul 3:00 PM £10 Adv Heaven Asunder + Syren City + Pushing Daisies + Everyday Sidekicks + Healer + Vaults + Seapoint + Strikeback + Vidorra Heaven Asunder + Syren City + Pushing Daisies + Everyday Sidekicks + Healer + Vaults + Seapoint + Strikeback + Vidorra £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Honky Mon 1 Aug 7:30 PM £9 Adv Honky + Desert Storm Honky + Desert Storm £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
 The Dwarves Tue 2 Aug 7:30 PM £13 Adv The Dwarves + CJ Ramone + Maid of Ace The Dwarves + CJ Ramone + Maid of Ace £13 Adv Full Details Tickets
The Flatmates Thu 4 Aug 7:30 PM £6 Adv The Flatmates + Expert Alterations The Flatmates + Expert Alterations £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Bouncing Souls Fri 5 Aug 7:30 PM Sold Out Bouncing Souls + Pears Bouncing Souls + Pears Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Rad Not Sad 4.0 Sun 7 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv Rad Not Sad 4.0 Rad Not Sad 4.0 £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Charlie Parr Mon 8 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Adv Charlie Parr + Liam Kirby and The Carry Nations Charlie Parr + Liam Kirby and The Carry Nations £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Street Dogs Tue 9 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv Street Dogs + The Bar Stool Preachers Street Dogs + The Bar Stool Preachers £12 Adv Full Details
Hawthorne Heights Thu 11 Aug 7:30 PM £12 Adv Hawthorne Heights + Ashes to Angels + Milestones + Rosetta's Ruin Hawthorne Heights + Ashes to Angels + Milestones + Rosetta's Ruin £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Green Haze Sat 13 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Adv Green Haze + Running From Zombies + Montroze Green Haze + Running From Zombies + Montroze £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
I Declare War Tue 16 Aug 6:30 PM £10 Adv I Declare War + Aegaeon + A Night in Texas + Monasteries I Declare War + Aegaeon + A Night in Texas + Monasteries £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sax Ruins Wed 17 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Adv Sax Ruins + Barberos + Big Naturals & Anthroprophh Sax Ruins + Barberos + Big Naturals & Anthroprophh £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
No Zodiac Thu 18 Aug 7:30 PM £7 Adv No Zodiac + Bun Dem Out + Cold Hard Truth + Murder Circuit No Zodiac + Bun Dem Out + Cold Hard Truth + Murder Circuit £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
White Bully Fri 19 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Adv White Bully White Bully £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Exploded View Sun 21 Aug 7:30 PM £6 Adv Exploded View + Salope Exploded View + Salope £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Massicot Tue 23 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Adv Massicot + The Plainviews Massicot + The Plainviews £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Hark Fri 26 Aug 7:30 PM £6 Adv Hark + Knifeman + Rollbars Hark + Knifeman + Rollbars £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Margo Price Sun 28 Aug 7:30 PM £10 Adv Margo Price Margo Price £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Pup Thu 1 Sep 7:30 PM Sold Out Pup + Solids + Shit Present Pup + Solids + Shit Present Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 4