What’s On

Date Time Line up Price
Sat 4 Jul 1:00 PM Summer Polarity No1 Summer Polarity No1 Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Jul 7:30 PM £6 Adv Heavy Metal Ninjas + Kadinja + Sentience + Valis Ablaze + Pteroglyph + Hands Of A Saviour Heavy Metal Ninjas + Kadinja + Sentience + Valis Ablaze + Pteroglyph + Hands Of A Saviour £6 Adv Full Details
Tue 7 Jul 7:30 PM £12.50 Adv Defeater + Napoleon Defeater + Napoleon £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jul 7:30 PM £10 Adv Iron Reagan Iron Reagan £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Adv John Chantler + Attacked By Wolves + The Balky Mule John Chantler + Attacked By Wolves + The Balky Mule £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £10 Adv Restorations + Crazy Arm + Sam Russo Restorations + Crazy Arm + Sam Russo £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 7:30 PM Free Weezer (performed by The Attika State) + Sundials + Great Cynics Weezer (performed by The Attika State) + Sundials + Great Cynics Free Full Details
Sun 12 Jul 7:30 PM £7adv Auction for the Promise Club + Cosmic Ninja: Auction for the Promise Club + Cosmic Ninja + Harri Larkin + Cambridge Park Auction for the Promise Club + Cosmic Ninja: Auction for the Promise Club + Cosmic Ninja + Harri Larkin + Cambridge Park £7adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jul 7:30 PM £8 Adv World / Inferno Friendship Society World / Inferno Friendship Society £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jul 7:00 PM £13 Adv Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe £13 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul 7:00 PM £10 Adv Rammlied Rammlied £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Jul 7:30 PM £4 Adv The Naturals + Ossia + Taos Humm + Uiutna The Naturals + Ossia + Taos Humm + Uiutna £4 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Jul 7:00 PM £6 Adv Blood Youth + Trash Boat Blood Youth + Trash Boat £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Jul 9:00 PM £5 Revolver feat. Moon Club + Why We Love + Towers Revolver feat. Moon Club + Why We Love + Towers £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Jul 1:00 PM £5 Adv - £20 Adv Paul Jocelyn Benefit Show Paul Jocelyn Benefit Show £5 Adv - £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jul 6:00 PM £6 Adv Last Vendetta + Apherium + Forty Four Hours + Magic Trik Last Vendetta + Apherium + Forty Four Hours + Magic Trik £6 Adv Full Details
Mon 27 Jul 6:30 PM £7 Adv Blitz Kids + Verses + Hindsights + Monarks Blitz Kids + Verses + Hindsights + Monarks £7 Adv Full Details
Tue 28 Jul 7:30 PM £9 Adv The Earlies + Twelve Hour Foundation The Earlies + Twelve Hour Foundation £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Jul 7:30 PM £10 - £15 Kool Keith + Kutmasta Kurt Kool Keith + Kutmasta Kurt £10 - £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Jul 11:00 PM £5 Adv Break the Religion + Sam Pearson + Healeo + Mastr Magik + Kondwani Laher + Faris Khalil: + Andrew Curtis + Zac Stanley + Andrew Curtis Break the Religion + Sam Pearson + Healeo + Mastr Magik + Kondwani Laher + Faris Khalil: + Andrew Curtis + Zac Stanley + Andrew Curtis £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 4