What’s On

Date Doors Line up Price
Mon 26 Jan 7:30 PM £7 Adv Save Your Breath - Farewell Tour: Save Your Breath Save Your Breath - Farewell Tour: Save Your Breath £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Jan 7:00 PM £10 Adv Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Natives Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Natives £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Jan 6:00 PM Free Entry Independent Venue Week feat. Heaven Asunder + Falling With Style + The Broken Bones Gentlemans Club + Highlives + Axial View + Save The Dinosaurs + Save The Dinosaurs Independent Venue Week feat. Heaven Asunder + Falling With Style + The Broken Bones Gentlemans Club + Highlives + Axial View + Save The Dinosaurs + Save The Dinosaurs Free Entry Full Details
Thu 29 Jan 7:30 PM £5 Gilda Parade + The Transpersonals + One Last Score Gilda Parade + The Transpersonals + One Last Score £5 Full Details
Fri 30 Jan 7:30 PM £6 Adv The Flies + Fat Paul & Hugo (Espionage) + Revolver DJs The Flies + Fat Paul & Hugo (Espionage) + Revolver DJs £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Jan 10:30 PM £2 (NUS) / £3 Revolver Revolver £2 (NUS) / £3 Full Details
Sat 31 Jan 7:30 PM Outcider 2015 Launch Party: The Skimmity Hitchers + The Feminists + Will Tun & The Wasters + iDestroy Outcider 2015 Launch Party: The Skimmity Hitchers + The Feminists + Will Tun & The Wasters + iDestroy Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb 7:30 PM £9 Adv The Weeks + The Apache Relay The Weeks + The Apache Relay £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Feb 10:30 PM £3 / £4 / £5 The Romping Shop The Romping Shop £3 / £4 / £5 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Feb 7:30 PM £5 B.O.M.B.S. + These Colours + KIN B.O.M.B.S. + These Colours + KIN £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 7:30 PM £5 Adv Phoenix Club + A Way With Words Phoenix Club + A Way With Words £5 Adv Full Details
Fri 6 Feb 7:30 PM £8.50 Adv Hey Collossus + Gum Takes The Tooth + Workin' Man Noise Unit Hey Collossus + Gum Takes The Tooth + Workin' Man Noise Unit £8.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 10:30 PM £2 (NUS) / £3 Revolver Revolver £2 (NUS) / £3 Full Details
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Mineral + Solemn Sun Mineral + Solemn Sun £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 10:30 PM £3 VooDance feat. Bristol Samba VooDance feat. Bristol Samba £3 Full Details
Sun 8 Feb 7:30 PM £6 Adv Oxygen Thief + Strange Planes + Super Goliath Oxygen Thief + Strange Planes + Super Goliath £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Feb 7:30 PM £5 Craving + Hirondelle + Shadows Of Serenity + Doomicidal Craving + Hirondelle + Shadows Of Serenity + Doomicidal £5 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Feb 7:30 PM Lesser Known Character + Kevin & the destroyers Lesser Known Character + Kevin & the destroyers Full Details
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM £12 Adv Snot Snot £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 4:45 PM £7 Adv Rat Infestation Rat Infestation £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 4