What’s On

Date Time Line up Price
Weatherstate Thu 11 Feb 7:30 PM £4 Adv Weatherstate + Tuskens + Wallflower + Glue Foot Weatherstate + Tuskens + Wallflower + Glue Foot £4 Adv Full Details Tickets
The Fringe supported by BBC Radio 6 Music Festival Fri 12 Feb 7:30 PM Free Entry The Fringe supported by BBC Radio 6 Music Festival: Zounds + Repo Man + Kuro 黒 + The Iceman Furniss Quintent The Fringe supported by BBC Radio 6 Music Festival: Zounds + Repo Man + Kuro 黒 + The Iceman Furniss Quintent Free Entry Full Details
The Fringe supported by BBC Radio 6 Music Festival Sat 13 Feb 2:00 PM Free Entry The Fringe supported by BBC Radio 6 Music Festival : Kid Carpet + Thought Forms + Auto Bitch + Secret Shine + The Plainviews + The Twelve Hour Foundation + The Flux Capacitors + Davey Woodward (Karen) + Pinot Grigio + Louise's Guidelines + Run Logan Run + The Brackish The Fringe supported by BBC Radio 6 Music Festival : Kid Carpet + Thought Forms + Auto Bitch + Secret Shine + The Plainviews + The Twelve Hour Foundation + The Flux Capacitors + Davey Woodward (Karen) + Pinot Grigio + Louise's Guidelines + Run Logan Run + The Brackish Free Entry Full Details
Loyle Carner Mon 15 Feb 7:30 PM Sold Out Loyle Carner + BabeHeaven Loyle Carner + BabeHeaven Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Black Peaks Wed 17 Feb 7:30 PM £10 Adv Black Peaks + The Physics House Band + Kamino + Chiyoda Ku Black Peaks + The Physics House Band + Kamino + Chiyoda Ku £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fatherson Thu 18 Feb 7:30 PM £7 Adv Fatherson + Boy Jumps Ship Fatherson + Boy Jumps Ship £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Young Echo Thu 18 Feb 11:30 PM £4 Adv Young Echo Young Echo £4 Adv Full Details
Malignant Tumour Fri 19 Feb 7:30 PM Malignant Tumour Malignant Tumour Full Details Tickets
Heavenly Blocked Sat 20 Feb 9:00 PM £5 Adv Heavenly Blocked Heavenly Blocked £5 Adv Full Details
Boat To Row Sun 21 Feb 7:30 PM £7 Boat To Row Boat To Row £7 Full Details Tickets
Dan Stuart (Green On Red) Mon 22 Feb 7:30 PM £11 Adv Dan Stuart (Green On Red) Dan Stuart (Green On Red) £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Talisco Tue 23 Feb 7:30 PM £6 Adv Talisco + Vetches Talisco + Vetches £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
The Garage Flowers Thu 25 Feb 7:30 PM £5 The Garage Flowers + Orphelins The Garage Flowers + Orphelins £5 Full Details
The Japanese House Fri 26 Feb 7:30 PM £8 Adv The Japanese House + Isaac Gracie The Japanese House + Isaac Gracie £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
TRC Sun 28 Feb 2:00 PM £8 Adv TRC + Back Down TRC + Back Down £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Ushti Baba Fri 4 Mar 7:30 PM Ushti Baba : Ushti Baba Ushti Baba : Ushti Baba Full Details Tickets
Pity The Foo Sat 5 Mar 7:00 PM £10 Adv Pity The Foo + Enema Of The State Pity The Foo + Enema Of The State £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
OSTR Sat 5 Mar 11:00 PM £20 Adv OSTR + DJ Haem OSTR + DJ Haem £20 Adv Full Details
Jake Isaac Wed 9 Mar 7:30 PM £10 Adv Jake Isaac + Josh Kumra Jake Isaac + Josh Kumra £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
White Hills Wed 9 Mar 7:30 PM £9 Adv White Hills White Hills £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 3