What’s On

Date Doors Line up Price
Fri 28 Nov 7:00 PM £10 Adv 999 999 £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 10:30 PM £2 (NUS) / £3 Revolver Revolver £2 (NUS) / £3 Full Details
Sat 29 Nov 7:30 PM £8 Adv Tax The Heat Tax The Heat £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov 7:00 PM £7 Adv The Hell The Hell £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Dec 7:30 PM £10 Adv Janet Devlin Janet Devlin £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec 7:30 PM £9 Adv Hacktivist Hacktivist £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec 7:00 PM £9 Adv I, The Breather + Shoot The Girl + First Novelists + Valis Ablaze + Koshiro I, The Breather + Shoot The Girl + First Novelists + Valis Ablaze + Koshiro £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 7:30 PM £12 Adv UK Subs UK Subs £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 7:30 PM Man Forever (aka Kid Millions of Oneida) + Charles Hayward (This Heat) + Kellar Man Forever (aka Kid Millions of Oneida) + Charles Hayward (This Heat) + Kellar Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 10:30 PM £2 (NUS) / £3 Revolver Revolver £2 (NUS) / £3 Full Details
Sat 6 Dec 7:30 PM Lunatic Fringe + Disorder + Bus Station Loonies + East Town Pirates Lunatic Fringe + Disorder + Bus Station Loonies + East Town Pirates Full Details
Sun 7 Dec 7:30 PM £11 Adv Breed 77 + Protafield Breed 77 + Protafield £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Dec 7:30 PM £5 Adv Becky Farr + Vic Allen + Michael Garrett + Olly James + Tez Paine + Zoe Newton Becky Farr + Vic Allen + Michael Garrett + Olly James + Tez Paine + Zoe Newton £5 Adv Full Details
Thu 11 Dec 7:00 PM £9 Adv Maybeshewill + Flood Of Red + Waking Aida Maybeshewill + Flood Of Red + Waking Aida £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Dec 7:30 PM £8 Adv Raging Speedhorn + Sworn To Oath Raging Speedhorn + Sworn To Oath £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Dec 10:30 PM £2 (NUS) / £3 Revolver Revolver £2 (NUS) / £3 Full Details
Sat 13 Dec 7:00 PM £9 Adv '68 + Trophy Scars '68 + Trophy Scars £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Dec 11:00 PM £9 Adv Chester P + Remus & DJ Jca + Life MC & DJ Nappa + NLP + Mistafire + Yogi Beats Chester P + Remus & DJ Jca + Life MC & DJ Nappa + NLP + Mistafire + Yogi Beats £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Dec 7:00 PM £8 Adv Laura Stevenson & The Cans + Muncie Girls + Personal Best Laura Stevenson & The Cans + Muncie Girls + Personal Best £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Dec 7:30 PM £5 Adv Easy Grease + Teel + Coco Esq Easy Grease + Teel + Coco Esq £5 Adv Full Details
Page 1 of 4